Republican Elected Officials Representing Medina County

Our Republican Team

US President and Vice President
Donald Trump President
Mike Pence Vice President
Ohio Senate
Larry Obhof Larry Obhof – Senate District 22
Ohio House of Representatives
Steve Hambley Steve Hambley – Ohio House District 69
Darrell Kick
Darrell Kick – Ohio House District 70
Ohio School Board
Lisa Woods Lisa Woods – District 5
Medina County
Pat Geissman
Pat Geissman – County Commissioner
Adam Friedrick
Adam Friedrick – County Commissioner
Bill Hutson
Bill Hutson – County Commissioner
Colleen Swedyk
Colleen Swedyk – Recorder
Andy Conrad
Andy Conrad – County Engineer
John Burke
John Burke – Treasurer
Dave Wadsworth
Dave Wadsworth – County Clerk of Courts
Dr. Lisa Deranek
Dr. Lisa Deranek – Coroner
S. Forrest Thompson
Forrest Thompson – Prosecutor
Tom Miller
Tom Miller – Sheriff
Chris Collier
Judge Chris Collier – Court of Common Pleas
Steve McIlvaine
Judge – Wadsworth Municipal Court
Nancy Abbott
Clerk of Court – Medina Municipal Court
Kevin Dunn
Judge – Probate and Juvenile Court
US Senate
Rob Portman Rob Portman
US House of Representatives
Jim Renacci Jim Renacci – Ohio District 16
Bob Gibbs Bob Gibbs – Ohio District 7
Ohio Ninth District Court of Appeals (Medina-Summit-Wayne-Lorain Counties)
Lynne Callahan  Judge – Ninth District Court of Appeal
Donna Carr  Judge – Ninth District Court of Appeal
Jennifer Hensal Judge – Ninth District Court of Appeal
Julie Schafer Judge – Ninth District Court of Appeal